Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 T535: is it a good bargain?

Holidays are coming, holidays are coming… No, it’s not the famous Coca Cola commercial. But Christmas is really coming, and I have started thinking of a present I am going to give myself. This year I want to praise and award myself with a tablet. To tell you the truth, I know little about this specific technology because I have never needed on, so here I am writing a public confession that I need help from my readers.

samsung-galaxy-4

I have been thinking about the Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 (T535), which seems sleek and elegant (and light), and, most important, has the 3G technology, which is one of the main factors I am interested in. The device supports Wi-Fi and has a 1.2 GHz processor. Moreover, the Samsung Galaxy Tab has a 1.5 GB memory and supports MicroSD cards up to 64 GB, which is very impressive. As regards the operating system, the tablet supports Android 4.4.2 (Kitkat).

The price of the device is also attractive, but I’m still hesitating. If you have a Samsung tablet, including the Samsung Galaxy Tab 4, I would really appreciate if you share your experience with me. I want a device that I can use for a long time. I am not going to buy another one in a year or so, which is why am so picky at the moment. I would really like to know what are the real pros and cons of this tablet; for example, how long the battery lasts in real life situations or whether you would invest in the same device again. Please spend some time writing a comment to help me to come to a decision.

Leave a Reply

